Search
Year
+
-
Hours
+
-
Price (USD)
+
-
Gross weight (kg)
+
-
Search

Tracked / Mini excavators

140 Search results for "Tracked / Mini excavators"
Displaying: 1 - 20 Sort by:   ads/page
Wacker Neuson EZ38
Year: 2018
Working hours: 19 h
Location: Mandan, ND
Country: United States
Price: 48,900 USD


Phone: 7014297881
E-mail address: sales@westriverequipment.com
Details
Wacker Neuson 50Z3
Year: 2014
Working hours: 935 h
Location: 15342
Country: United States
Price: 41,500 USD


Phone: 7247451082
E-mail address: kevink@completewastemgmt.com
Details
Wacker Neuson 28Z3
Year: 2015
Working hours: 410 h
Location: 15342
Country: United States
Price: 33,500 USD


Phone: 7247451082
E-mail address: kevink@completewastemgmt.com
Details
Wacker Neuson 6003
Year: 2014
Working hours: 520 h
Location: 15342
Country: United States
Price: 51,500 USD


Phone: 7247451082
E-mail address: kevink@completewastemgmt.com
Details
Wacker Neuson ET90
Year: 2016
Working hours: 310 h
Location: Groveport, OH
Country: United States
Price: 135,000 USD


Phone: 614-295-2072
E-mail address: groveport@freps.com
Fax: 614-228-2548
Details
Wacker Neuson ET145
Year: 2018
Working hours: 99 h
Location: Fergus, Ontario
Country: Canada
Price: 128,036 USD


Phone: 519-843-1161
E-mail address: dave.asem.inc@gmail.com
Details
Wacker Neuson EZ17e
Year: 2020
Working hours: 374 h
Location: 22107 Hamburg
Country: Germany
Price: 33,511 USD




Phone: +49 40/32318311
E-mail address: HH@wackerneuson.com
Fax: +49 40/32318310
Details
Wacker Neuson 803
Year: 2020
Working hours: 505 h
Location: 24558, Henstedt-Ulzburg
Country: Germany
Price: 16,148 USD



Phone: +49 4193/9809811
E-mail address: Kaltenkirchen@wackerneuson.com
Fax: +49 4193/9809810
Details
Wacker Neuson EZ36
Year: 2019
Working hours: 989 h
Location: 14532, Kleinmachnow
Country: Germany
Price: 34,596 USD



Phone: +49 33203 8044-10
E-mail address: Berlin-Potsdam@wackerneuson.com
Details
Wacker Neuson EZ36
Year: 2019
Working hours: 1,701 h
Location: 55270, Klein-Winternheim
Country: Germany
Price: 31,982 USD



Phone: +49 6136 994570
E-mail address: Mainz@wackerneuson.com
Fax: +49 6136 994588
Details
Wacker Neuson ET18
Year: 2021
Working hours: 1,259 h
Location: 56218, Mülheim-Kärlich
Country: Germany
Price: 23,751 USD



Phone: +49 261 26510
E-mail address: Koblenz@wackerneuson.com
Fax: +49 261 26555
Details
Wacker Neuson ET42
Year: 2021
Working hours: 1,014 h
Location: 71696 Möglingen
Country: Germany
Price: 43,911 USD



Phone: +49 7141/911900
E-mail address: Stuttgart@wackerneuson.com
Fax: +49 7141/911904
Details
Wacker Neuson EZ36
Year: 2019
Working hours: 1,215 h
Location: 24558 Henstedt-Ulzburg
Country: Germany
Price: 34,151 USD



Phone: +49 4193/9809811
E-mail address: Kaltenkirchen@wackerneuson.com
Fax: +49 4193/9809810
Details
Wacker Neuson 803
Year: 2020
Working hours: 657 h
Location: 24558 Henstedt-Ulzburg
Country: Germany
Price: 15,714 USD



Phone: +49 4193/9809811
E-mail address: Kaltenkirchen@wackerneuson.com
Fax: +49 4193/9809810
Details
Wacker Neuson ET42
Year: 2021
Working hours: 500 h
Location: 40721 Hilden
Country: Germany
Price: 45,441 USD



Phone: +49 2103/364130
E-mail address: Duesseldorf@wackerneuson.com
Fax: +49 2103/364134
Details
Wacker Neuson ET18
Year: 2021
Working hours: 1,043 h
Location: 79189 Biengen
Country: Germany
Price: 29,173 USD



Phone: 07633/92318000
E-mail address: Freiburg@wackerneuson.com
Fax: 07633/92318029
Details
Wacker Neuson EZ17e
Year: 2020
Working hours: 889 h
Location: 37154 Northeim
Country: Germany
Price: 30,897 USD




Phone: +49 5551/999050
E-mail address: Northeim@wackerneuson.com
Fax: +49 5551/952661
Details
Wacker Neuson ET145
Year: 2019
Working hours: 2,944 h
Location: 13269 Berlin
Country: Austria
Price: 64,962 USD



Phone: +49 30/3499190
E-mail address: Berlin-Nord@wackerneuson.com
Fax: +49 30/3441352
Details
Wacker Neuson ET42
Year: 2020
Working hours: 560 h
Location: 21107 Hamburg
Country: Germany
Price: 45,441 USD



Phone: +49 40/32318311
E-mail address: HH@wackerneuson.com
Fax: +49 40/32318310
Details
Wacker Neuson ET18
Year: 2021
Working hours: 702 h
Location: 28307 Bremen
Country: Germany
Price: 25,920 USD



Phone: +49 421/4899070
E-mail address: Bremen@wackerneuson.com
Fax: +49 421/48990710
Details
 
Compare products

Tracked / Mini excavators